- Name: Public Safety Communications Governing Board
- Type: Board or Commission
- Description: The Public Safety Communications Governing Board committee is comprised of representatives of the City of La Crosse and the County of La Crosse. We maintain a list of City representatives only. For information on upcoming meetings or for minutes & agendas, visit the La Crosse County website at www.co.la-crosse.wi.us.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Douglas Happel	Council Member	5/9/2019	4/15/2025	
Appointed By: Mayor				
Ken Gilliam	City Fire Chief	7/1/2017		
Shawn Kudron	City Police Chief	11/14/2019		
Appointed By: Mayor				